Results

Antonio Rodriguez mail: antonio.rodriguez@daftest.website | web: antonio.daftest.website | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 22:59:02 GMT
Dinosaur tail discovered trapped in amber
The tail of a 99-million year old dinosaur has been found entombed in amber, an unprecedented discovery that has blown away scientists.
Glenn Powell mail: glenn.powell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: glenn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:17:40 GMT
Meet China's dinosaur king
Paleontologist Xu Xing has discovered so many dinosaurs he's lost count.
Glenn Lewis mail: glenn.lewis@daftest.website | web: glenn.daftest.website | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:01:24 GMT
Many dinos cooed, not roared
"Jurassic Park" may have seared the vision of dinosaurs as scary, scaly creatures into many of our minds, but new findings further undermine the terrible lizards' ferocity.
Dennis Foster mail: dennis.foster@innovation-km.com | web: dennis.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 11 Nov 2016 05:16:17 GMT
China discovers feathered friends
China has been at the forefront of the world's most significant dinosaur discoveries in recent years, revolutionizing our understanding of prehistory.
Jacob Martinez mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: jacob.geheime.club | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 23:06:52 GMT
1st American to orbit Earth dies
John Glenn, a former US senator and the first American to orbit the Earth, died Thursday, according to Ohio State University. He was 95.
Arthur Perez mail: arthur.perez@klarkzon.eu | web: arthur.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:43:37 GMT
Biden: I'm 'embarrassed' by the campaign
This year's presidential contest was a substance-free spectacle, Vice President Joe Biden lamented on Thursday.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:55:49 GMT
Trump taps fast food CEO for Labor sec.
Alan Torres mail: alan.torres@klarkzon.eu | web: alan.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:42:46 GMT
Top Dem fears Trump's 'scary' Cabinet
Henry Martin mail: henry.martin@thedarkswans.com | web: henry.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 17:27:56 GMT
DiCaprio, Trump talk climate change
Leonardo DiCaprio met with President-elect Donald Trump on Wednesday to discuss climate change -- adding to the mixed signals from the President-elect on the environment.
Chris Henry mail: chris.henry@pulpfrictions.com | web: chris.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 23:42:09 GMT
7.8-quake hits near Solomon Islands
A 7.7-magnitude earthquake has hit close to the Solomon Islands, according to the US Geological Survey. The Pacific Tsunami Warning Center has issued a tsunami watch for Hawaii.
Dennis Warren mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:53:19 GMT
Aleppo: 'Tidal wave has become a flood'
As the Syrian army continues to fight its way through the old city of Aleppo, the tide of those fleeing for their lives has become a raging flood, an avalanche.
Walter Lee mail: walter.lee@hockeymail.de | web: walter.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 01:46:32 GMT
M16 chief: Russia 'making a desert'
The head of Britain's foreign spy service, Alex Younger, warned of Russia's role in the "unfolding tragedy" in Syria in a rare public speech Thursday at the agency's headquarters in London.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 17:12:55 GMT
Le Pen: No schooling for migrant kids
France's far-right party leader, Marine Le Pen, said children of illegal immigrants should be refused a free education.
Ryan Martinez mail: ryan.martinez@klarkzon.eu | web: ryan.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 21:45:22 GMT
Opinion: 'Springsteen paradox' explains Trump win
My first clue that something was up was the Bernie Sanders rally I attended at the University of Michigan.
Philip Cooper mail: philip.cooper@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: philip.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:23:58 GMT
Lung cancer symptoms even nonsmokers need to know
Ashley Rivas was 26 when she noticed she was getting tired earlier than usual on her runs. Over the next few years, the X-ray technician from Albuquerque, New Mexico, developed a persistent cough and wheezing, which her doctors attributed to exercise-induced asthma. She had other symptoms, too: weight loss, fever, and several bouts of pneumonia.
Benjamin Rivera mail: benjamin.rivera@pulpfrictions.com | web: benjamin.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Michael Jordan wins Chinese name back
Nicholas Kennedy mail: nicholas.kennedy@hockeymail.de | web: nicholas.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:48:03 GMT
Mick Jagger welcomes baby no. 8
Papa really is a Rolling Stone.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:44:03 GMT
Coming soon? A world without giraffes
It's the tallest land-based mammal in the world.
Arthur Torres mail: arthur.torres@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: arthur.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:35:06 GMT
Lebanon to abolish marriage rape law
Lebanese lawmakers on Wednesday took the first step to overturn a law that allows rapists to avoid punishment if they marry their victims. The move came a day after protesters wearing fake-blood-stained wedding gowns confronted lawmakers just steps away from Parliament in the capital Beirut.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 04:51:04 GMT
'Jeopardy!' contestant dies before show airs
Travis Rivera mail: travis.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: travis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 17:04:07 GMT
This change just made golf a bit easier
Golf's rules can be mind-boggling and the penalties draconian, but lawmakers are slowly relenting -- and a new change could help ease the pain players sometimes face.
Kenneth Mitchell mail: kenneth.mitchell@ventredi.eu | web: kenneth.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 01:00:44 GMT
Rise of the glass giants
Slick, glassy skyscrapers cast their shadows over the streets and spaces of cities all over the world.
Adam Ramos mail: adam.ramos@innovation-km.com | web: adam.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:09:03 GMT
Year-round Ice Hotel opens
It's the original pop-up: northern Sweden's ICEHOTEL was the world's first hotel made of snow and ice when it opened back in 1989.
Peter Evans mail: peter.evans@ventredi.eu | web: peter.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:43:12 GMT
Will driverless bikes end crime?
Melvin Ward mail: melvin.ward@klarkzon.eu | web: melvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:20:36 GMT
Sailing mourns loss of 'great hero'
Denmark's Paul Elvstrom -- an Olympic yachting great, sailing pioneer and an inspiration to many -- has died peacefully in his sleep aged 88.
Ryan Peterson mail: ryan.peterson@thedarkswans.com | web: ryan.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:13:33 GMT
Passport robot thinks this Asian man's eyes are closed
It's a common annoyance, you're filling out a form online and you get some error.
Adam Rivera mail: adam.rivera@ventredi.eu | web: adam.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:40:37 GMT
Tanabe, birthplace of the world's most peaceful martial art
Seiji Gomita doesn't look particularly fierce.
Jeff Roberts mail: jeff.roberts@daftest.website | web: jeff.daftest.website | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:20:20 GMT
14 gifts travelers actually want
Christmas, Hanukkah, The Holidays. Whatever you celebrate, there's usually gift-giving involved.
Steven Owens mail: steven.owens@ventredi.eu | web: steven.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:04:25 GMT
She has one job: Guard John Lennon's glasses
It's a cool, sunny morning when the busload of tourists descends onto Havana's John Lennon Park. That's Aleeda Rodriguez Pedrasa's cue.
Marvin Turner mail: marvin.turner@affablyhomonym.com | web: marvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 11:32:33 GMT
Move over, McDonald's
At the 2016 edition of Design Miami, Ole Scheeren teamed up with upscale grocery chain Dean & DeLuca on Stage, a fast-food concept café
Henry Cole mail: henry.cole@klarkzon.eu | web: henry.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 01:15:06 GMT
60,000 pieces of glass tell mankind's history
Roots of Knowledge is an art history project that has taken 12 years to complete. It features over 60,000 pieces of stained glass, and looks back at the evolution of life as we know it.
Dennis Shaw mail: dennis.shaw@klarkzon.eu | web: dennis.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:46:41 GMT
Are these dolls are spying on your kids?
Can that new doll or toy robot you bought as a Christmas gift for your child spy on your family?
Allen Nelson mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: allen.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:55:43 GMT
Chinese factory helps autistic boy build sippy cup
A boy with autism needed a replacement for his beloved sippy cup -- instead he got a thousand.
Melvin Gordon mail: melvin.gordon@thedarkswans.com | web: melvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:15:25 GMT
12 Porsches, one pool...
For Chris Labrooy, reality is just a suggestion.
Paul Lee mail: paul.lee@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: paul.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:39:09 GMT
Trump and Obama are phone buddies
The modern transition process has potential to be fraught--but with cordial ties, Obama may see opportunity to preserve legacy; Trump make inroads with African Americans.
Henry Gonzales mail: henry.gonzales@pulpfrictions.com | web: henry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:23:19 GMT
Robert Reich: Has Trump no decency?
Democracy requires freedom to criticize those in power without fear of retribution. Trump's lashing out in tweets at Carrier union boss and Boeing exec show a tendency that poses a danger to our democracy, says Robert Reich.
Daniel Patterson mail: daniel.patterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: daniel.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:00:49 GMT
A strong leader is open to criticism and even mockery
Frida Ghitis says the heavy handed responses by the president-elect to a union chief and the CEO of Boeing shows the risks involved in disagreeing with Trump
Joshua Powell mail: joshua.powell@horse-d.eu | web: joshua.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:59:55 GMT
Can Trump fix US foreign policy?
With a new president comes change. That's what America sorely needs in foreign policy, where we have for too long been mired in a deadly status quo of ineffectual and often counterproductive intervention -- especially in the Middle East.
Walter Campbell mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: walter.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 13:56:34 GMT
How Obama changed America
In May 2010, Time magazine tells us, Barack Obama invited a group of America's most distinguished presidential historians to dinner at the White House. He was searching for ideas, examples and "lessons from his predecessors."
Melvin White mail: melvin.white@hockeymail.de | web: melvin.hockeymail.de | when:
No fees on International Payments
Harry Fisher mail: harry.fisher@innovation-km.com | web: harry.innovation-km.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Steve Garcia mail: steve.garcia@affablyhomonym.com | web: steve.affablyhomonym.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Mark Kennedy mail: mark.kennedy@innovation-km.com | web: mark.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Alan Boyd mail: alan.boyd@horse-d.eu | web: alan.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:07:25 GMT
Saving children from life on the streets
Andy Stein shifts on the balls of his feet, leans against a wooden railing, and fidgets.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Roy Flores mail: roy.flores@thedarkswans.com | web: roy.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Travis Hughes mail: travis.hughes@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Todd Warren mail: todd.warren@innovation-km.com | web: todd.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
more