Results

Kenneth Hughes mail: kenneth.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kenneth.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 20:43:08 GMT
Did Democrats steal Republicans' mojo at the convention?
Alan Kennedy mail: alan.kennedy@horse-d.eu | web: alan.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 17:16:24 GMT
Clinton campaign hacked
Chris Gonzales mail: chris.gonzales@horse-d.eu | web: chris.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:32:06 GMT
Trump: I'm taking gloves off
Donald Trump says he is taking the gloves off after being attacked at the Democratic National Convention. CNN's Jason Carroll reports.
Gregory Jordan mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: gregory.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:33:41 GMT
Trump: Starting to agree with 'Lock her up'
Donald Trump on Friday abandoned his modest dismissals of the "lock her up" chants his supporters have aimed at Hillary Clinton.
Ronald Marshall mail: ronald.marshall@thedarkswans.com | web: ronald.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 20:49:34 GMT
Assange: We have more material on Clinton
WikiLeaks founder Julian Assange is boasting about how his group's release of hacked Democratic National Committee emails is affecting the US presidential election -- and says it has unreleased information about Hillary Clinton's campaign.
Adam Evans mail: adam.evans@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: adam.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:32:22 GMT
Europe on edge: The new normal?
Jacob Jackson mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: jacob.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:36:21 GMT
Belgium arrest 2 for planning terror attack
Belgian police on Friday arrested two men in connection with an anti-terrorism case, the Belgian federal prosecutor's office said.
Jesse Reyes mail: jesse.reyes@thedarkswans.com | web: jesse.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:05:31 GMT
Wing part 'highly likely' MH370
Bruce Thompson mail: bruce.thompson@pulpfrictions.com | web: bruce.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:17:57 GMT
Hot air balloon crashes in Texas
A hot air balloon with 16 people aboard crashed Saturday morning in central Texas after catching fire in flight, FAA public information officer Lynn Lunsford said.
Roy Ramirez mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: roy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:13:52 GMT
Pope delivers Mass in Krakow
Pope Francis celebrated Mass Thursday before a huge gathering of young Catholics in Krakow on the 1,050th anniversary of Poland's "baptism" as a Catholic country.
Ronald Robinson mail: ronald.robinson@thedarkswans.com | web: ronald.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:32:46 GMT
Man beheaded over 22 cents
A man was beheaded and his wife hacked to death after a disagreement with a grocer, according to authorities in India.
Antonio Crawford mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: antonio.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:29:48 GMT
7.7 quake rattles islands
A 7.7-magnitude earthquake struck the Mariana Islands in the Pacific Ocean early Saturday.
Wayne Watson mail: wayne.watson@geheime.club | web: wayne.geheime.club | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:40:07 GMT
German GP: Rosberg claims dramatic pole
The Hockenheimring was home sweet home for Nico Rosberg Saturday as the Mercedes driver claimed pole position at the German Grand Prix ahead of teammate Lewis Hamilton.
Roy Gonzalez mail: roy.gonzalez@geheime.club | web: roy.geheime.club | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:14:07 GMT
The moment Muslims have been waiting for
Vincent Campbell mail: vincent.campbell@geheime.club | web: vincent.geheime.club | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 14:38:01 GMT
Big weekend for Harry Potter fans
Antonio Campbell mail: antonio.campbell@affablyhomonym.com | web: antonio.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:12:23 GMT
U.S. plane in emergency landing in Russia
Wayne Clark mail: wayne.clark@klarkzon.eu | web: wayne.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 21:14:26 GMT
Suspect: Cops threw me off a cliff
Two police officers in East Cleveland, Ohio, are out of a job after a robbery suspect alleged they beat him up and pushed him down a cliff after arresting him.
Billy Campbell mail: billy.campbell@klarkzon.eu | web: billy.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:02:11 GMT
Prince's possible heirs narrowed down to six
The results are in -- and they are not good for a number of would-be heirs claiming a cut of Prince's estate.
Kenneth Foster mail: kenneth.foster@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:39:36 GMT
In numbers: Turkey arrests since failed coup
Turkey's reassertion of power has been swift and far-reaching with mass arrests and dismissals of suspected coup plotters. Here's a look at the numbers so far.
Peter Garcia mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: peter.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 02:44:10 GMT
'Our heroes don't look like Matt Damon'
"Fresh Off the Boat" star Constance Wu says she is sick of Hollywood "whitewashing" heroism.
Shawn Watson mail: google@geheime.club | web: shawn.geheime.club | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:37:09 GMT
4 executed by firing squad
Indonesia is set to execute more drug convicts this week, according to the country's Attorney General.
Melvin Ramirez mail: melvin.ramirez@hockeymail.de | web: melvin.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:12:57 GMT
Zoo elephant throws rock and kills girl
A seven-year-old Moroccan girl has died after a zoo elephant threw a rock at her.
George Clark mail: george.clark@hockeymail.de | web: george.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:59:52 GMT
Melania Trump's website pulled
Melania Trump announced Thursday that she took down her website, acknowledging that it contained inaccuracies.
Daniel Rivera mail: daniel.rivera@daftest.website | web: daniel.daftest.website | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:32:47 GMT
New clue in WWII Navy disaster
Carl Garcia mail: carl.garcia@pulpfrictions.com | web: carl.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:17:21 GMT
Found: 3,000-year-old lost world
Lee Harris mail: lee.harris@thedarkswans.com | web: lee.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:59:50 GMT
Huge dinosaur footprint found
There's a good chance that if flesh-eating dinosaurs were still around today, we wouldn't just have to worry about their sharp teeth.
Walter Clark mail: walter.clark@horse-d.eu | web: walter.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:38:48 GMT
McIlroy left frustrated by 'pathetic' putting​
Rory McIlroy didn't hold back when asked by reporters where it all went wrong as he missed the cut at the US PGA Championship.
Craig Shaw mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: craig.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:48:33 GMT
Where did it all go wrong for Team Nigeria?
The Nigerian Women's 4x400 relay team will not compete in the 2016 Rio Games, after an athlete who tested positive for a banned substance was disqualified by the International Association of Athletics Federation.
Steve Simmons mail: steve.simmons@affablyhomonym.com | web: steve.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:52:44 GMT
Police: Murder suspect had hidden room
A suspect in the death of an Ohio college student had a hidden room on his property with restraints, a freezer containing blood and evidence of additional potential victims, search warrants show.
Clarence Jordan mail: clarence.jordan@hockeymail.de | web: clarence.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 14:34:11 GMT
Enter the mind of Bruce Lee ...
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:03:52 GMT
Apocalypse housing: Bomb shelters transformed
Craig Foster mail: craig.foster@thedarkswans.com | web: craig.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:58:50 GMT
Pokemon Go player: I've lost 28 pounds
Peter Simmons mail: peter.simmons@thedarkswans.com | web: peter.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:02:44 GMT
Here's the next hot destination in travel
Brian Hughes mail: brian.hughes@thedarkswans.com | web: brian.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:36:51 GMT
Norway considers giving Finland a mountain
Earl Harrison mail: earl.harrison@innovation-km.com | web: earl.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:24:11 GMT
And the world's best-loved airlines are ...
When everything on Earth has been shared and reviewed on social media, it's time to take to the skies.
Lawrence Simmons mail: lawrence.simmons@klarkzon.eu | web: lawrence.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:08:42 GMT
World's most stylish men?
Fred Fisher mail: fred.fisher@affablyhomonym.com | web: fred.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:33:58 GMT
Olympic Games are just days away
Lee Cox mail: lee.cox@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 09:45:59 GMT
Archeologists uncover lost slave history
Louis Ellis mail: louis.ellis@thedarkswans.com | web: louis.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:08:09 GMT
Inside the world's deepest blue hole
Arthur Cruz mail: arthur.cruz@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Todd Marshall mail: todd.marshall@ventredi.eu | web: todd.ventredi.eu | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Jeffery Boyd mail: jeffery.boyd@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeffery.affablyhomonym.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Anthony Jackson mail: anthony.jackson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: anthony.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
In a bathroom, the predator has placed a child on the counter to photograph his evil acts.
Joshua Garcia mail: joshua.garcia@klarkzon.eu | web: joshua.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China, sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Walter Rivera mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: walter.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor breaks world record
What does it sound like inside Norma Bastidas' head?
Sean Nelson mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: sean.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Roy Howard mail: roy.howard@pulpfrictions.com | web: roy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:11:44 GMT
'Why human trafficking is a public health problem'
You might think that when a trafficking victim escapes, their life is saved. In reality, though, survival is much more complicated.
Alfred Nelson mail: alfred.nelson@pulpfrictions.com | web: alfred.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:37:23 GMT
Key moments in Hillary Clinton's acceptance speech
On Thursday, Hillary Clinton accepted her parties nomination and immediately turned her attention to her Republican opponent.
Shawn Lewis mail: shawn.lewis@ventredi.eu | web: shawn.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:29:33 GMT
Two weeks of Convention moments in 150 seconds
After eight days of Conventions, we look back at the dancing, chanting, balloons and speeches.
more